Contact Us


18 multiply 10
Answer the math question:

Studio Zen Wallcoveirngs
979 Third Ave., Suite 1809
New York, NY 10021
info@studiozenwallcoverings.com
646.918.7289

Showrooms

Jim Thompson
351 Peachtree Hills Avenue NE, Suite 304
Atlanta, GA 30305
(404) 709-2050
info@jimthompsonatlanta.com

Design Resource Center
1141 South Rogers Circle, #4
Boca Raton, Fl 33487
(561) 997-0040
lope@dresourcecenter.com 

Studio 534
The Innovation & Design Building
1 Design Center Place, #534
Boston, MA 02210
(617) 345-9900
Deborah@S5boston.com

Wells Abbott
1025 North Stemmons Freeway, Suite 749
Dallas, TX 75207
(214) 239-9722
mflores@wellsabbott.com

Wells Abbott
5120 Woodway Drive, Suite 3010 & 3029
Houston, TX 77056
(713) 626-5915
ccolby@wellsabbott.com

DeSousa Hughes
2 Henry Adams Street, Suite 320
San Francisco, CA 94103
(415) 626-6883
beverly@desousahughes.com

Michael Cleary LLC
1099 14th Street NW, Suite 350
Washington, D.C. 20005
(202) 488-9787
matt@michaelclearyllc.com 

Quintus Home
8687 Melrose Avenue
West Hollywood, CA 90069
(323) 634-1924
jobi@quintushome.com 


Reps

Elizabeth Sarkisian
New Jersey
(862) 216-8850
SarkisianElizabeth@gmail.com 

Nancy Stout
Tucker & Stout LLC 
(917) 912-7128
Nstout135@mac.com 
Representation: Southern Connecticut, Westchester County NY and Long Island

Brittany Romero
The Beverly Collection
(773) 556-3987
brittany@thebevco.com
Illinois, Wisconsin, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico

Franco Bradley
The Estudio Casa
720.588.3417
franco@estudiocasa.us
Colorado, Wyoming, Montana, Utah

Spazio Style
Salvatore La Corte
+44 7539 494751
+966 54 415 109
Info@spaziostyle.com
Representation: London, Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Lebanon